They were cute when the first came into this world. But now that the majority of the population of this world owns them- they are no longer fashionable and they are no longer unique. I'm sorry, but when the majority of the girls on your floor or in your class have the SAME EXACT FUCKING UGLY SHOE WEAR AS YOU- it is no longer acceptable. Also, why the fuck do you stupid dumb cunts wear them when it RAINS or SNOWS? They are not waterproof. They do not protect you from anything. And most importantly: THEY ARE FUCKING UGLY.
I'm assuming that you bitches don't follow fashion that closely, so let me fill you in. This winter season, leather or even patent leather boots are in. From ankle boots to knee highs boots, with or without a heel - they are all very, very fashionable. Believe it or not, these boots are made by more than one company and there are numerous styles. "One for every person," says Ass. This season, you DON'T have to look like every one else on this campus.
Unfortunately, some of you "fashionistas" like to combine the Ugg with the legging. First of all (as previously mentioned), Uggs are hideous and second of all, leggings are NOT, I repeat: NOT pants. I truly, truly, truly do not understand why you people think that it is acceptable and more importantly, fashionable to wear articles of disgusting clothing together. Last time I checked, parading your fucking camel toe around campus only made people barf.
February 1, 2009
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment