
So this is an old guy. In one of my discussions. He's sort of your typical going back to college types, very outspoken, opinionated, etc. Except usually, Those People dress like adults. Well this guy appears to be wearing what he thinks college students wear, because the last time I saw someone his age wearing pajama bottoms out in public was...never.
Seriously? Pajama pants? Are you really that desperate to fit in with a generation that dresses more slovenly than the one before it, a generation that walks around in sweatpants and pajamas everywhere? CLASS IT UP.
I should also point out that this guy also has CROC boots on. Which, believe it or not, are just as ugly as regular CROCS. Especially in that color. Ugh this man infuriates me.
No comments:
Post a Comment